Administrative Team

Prof. Dr. Sujin Jinahyon
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Asst. Prof. Dr. Sirikasem Sirilak
Vice President for Administrative Affairs
Dr.Suchart Muangkeow
Vice President for Student Affairs
Dr. Anuphan Stitichokechaiwut
Vice President for Policy and Planning
Dr. Sirichai Tanratanawong
Vice President for International Affairs
Asst. Prof. Dr. Manupat Lohitnavy
Vice President for Research
Asst. Prof. Dr. Pupong Pongcharoen
Vice President for Asset Management
Mr. Prinya Panthong
Distinguished Specialist for Organizational Relation and Risk Management
Mr. Decha Deepadung
Distinguished Specialist for Language and International Student Affairs
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mary Elizabeth Sarawit
Distinguished Specialist for General Affairs
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pornchulee Archava-amrung
Dean, Graduate School
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rattana Buosonte
Consultant to the President for International Institution Cooperation
Prof. Dr. George Augustus Hickman
Dean, Faculty of Agriculture, Natural Resources and Environment
Asst. Prof. Dr.Chanin Umponstira
Dean, Faculty of Dentistry
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Thosapol Piyapattamin
Dean, Faculty of Law
Asst. Prof. Dr. Boonyarat Chokebandanchai
Dean, Faculty of Nursing
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Poonsuk Hingkanont
Dean, Faculty of Medicine
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Supasit Pannarunothai
Dean, Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chanthonrat Sitthiworanan
Dean, Faculty of Humanities
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kanchana Wichayapakorn
Dean, Faculty of Business, Economics and Communications
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sujinda Chemsripong
Dean, Faculty of Science
Prof. Dr. Somyot Plubtieng
Dean, Faculty of Medical Sciences
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Samur Thanoi
Dean, Faculty of Engineering
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sarintip Tantanee
Dean, Faculty of Education
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Samran Mejang
Dean, Faculty of Architecture
Asst. Prof. Dr. Sant Chansomsak
Dean, Faculty of Allied Health Sciences
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Orathai Tangvarasittichai
Dean, Faculty of Public Health
Dr. Phudit Tejativaddhana, M.D.
Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences
Assoc. Prof. Panyupa Noparak
Interim Director, Naresuan University International College
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Watana Padgate
Director, The Institute for Fundamental Study
Dr. Seckson Sukhasena
Director, School of Renewable Energy
Dr. Sukrudee Sukchai
Director, School of Logistics and Supply Chain
Dr. Boonsub Panichakarn
Chair, Faculty Senate
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Vithaya Jansila
Director, Naresuan Institute for Community Empowerment
Mr. Somkid Kamhaeng
Director, Naresuan University Library
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rattima Jeenapongsa