Administrative Committee

Administrative Committee
Associate Professor Dr.Sarintip Tantanee
Acting President
e-mail : sarintipt@nu.ac.th
Vice President
Assistant Professor Dr.Panu Putthawong
Vice President for Administration
e-mail : panup@nu.ac.th
Associate Professor Dr.Kornkanok Ingkaninan
Vice President for Research and Innovation Development
e-mail : kornkanoki@nu.ac.th
Assistant Professor Dr.Sirichai Tanratanawong
Vice President
e-mail : sirichait@nu.ac.th
Associate Professor Dr.Watana Padgate
Vice President
e-mail : watanap@nu.ac.th
Dr.Phisut Apichayakul
Vice President
e-mail : phisuta@nu.ac.th
Assistant Professor Dr.Uthai Wichai
Vice President
e-mail : uthaiw@nu.ac.th
Dr.Charatdao Kongmuang
Vice President
e-mail : charatdaok@nu.ac.th
Assistant to the President
DR. Sarawut Sattayakawee
Assistant to the President for International Relations and Technology Transfer
e-mail : sarawutsat@nu.ac.th
DR. Mada Chayathatto
Assistant to the President for Strategic Planning
e-mail : madac@nu.ac.th
DR. Jaruwan Daengbuppha
Assistant to the President for Student Affairs
e-mail : jaruwand@nu.ac.th
Associate Professor DR. Atthakorn Thongtha
Assistant to the President for Academic Affairs
e-mail : atthakornt@nu.ac.th
Associate Professor DR. Panus Nattharith
Assistant to the President for Infrastructure and Information Technology
e-mail : panusn@nu.ac.th
Dr. Yutthapong Tongpob
Assistant to the President for Research and Innovation Development
e-mail : yutthapongt@nu.ac.th
Director of the Office of the President
Mr.Prajin Maeksutepitak
Director, Office of the President
e-mail : prajinm@nu.ac.th
Assistant Professor Dr.Piriya Narukhutrpichai
Dean, Faculty of Medicine
e-mail : piriyan@nu.ac.th
Assistant Professor Dr.Anuphan Sittichokechaiwut
Dean, Faculty of Dentistry
e-mail : anuphans@nu.ac.th
Assistant Professor Dr.Yuwayong Juntarawijit
Dean, Faculty of Nursing
e-mail : yuwayongj@nu.ac.th
Associate Professor Dr.Patcharaporn Sudchada
Dean, Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences
e-mail : patcharaporns@nu.ac.th
Associate Professor Dr. Sukkid Yasothornsrikul
Dean, Faculty of Medical Sciences
e-mail : sukkidy@nu.ac.th
Associate Professor Dr.Supawitoo Suookpeng
Dean, Faculty of Allied Health Sciences
e-mail : supawitoos@nu.ac.th
Associate Professor Dr. Narongsak Noosorn
Dean, Faculty of Public Health
e-mail : narongsakn@nu.ac.th
Associate Professor Dr.Krongkarn Chootip
Dean, Graduate School
e-mail : krongkarnc@nu.ac.th
Associate Professor Dr.pakorn prachanban
Dean, Faculty of Education
e-mail : pakornp@nu.ac.th
Associate Professor Dr.Boonyarat Chokebendanchai
Dean, Faculty of Law
e-mail : boonyaratch@nu.ac.th
Associate Professor Dr.Vichayanan Rattanawiboonsom
Dean, Faculty of Business, Economics and Communications
e-mail : vichayananr@nu.ac.th
Associate Professor Thanya Sangkhaphanthanon
Dean, Faculty of Humanities
e-mail : thanyas@nu.ac.th
Assistant Professor Dr. Napisa Waitoolkiat
Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences
e-mail : napisaw@nu.ac.th
Associate Professor Dr. Sirimas Hengrasmee
Director of NUIC
e-Mail : sirimash@nu.ac.th
Mr.Pheera Samphaongoen
Director, Naresuan University Library
e-mail : pheeras@nu.ac.th
Associate Professor Dr.Nirat Soodsang
Dean, Faculty of Architecture
e-Mail : nirats@nu.ac.th
Assistant Professor Dr.Worasit Tochampa
Dean, Faculty of Agriculture, Natural Resources and Environment
e-Mail : Worasitt@nu.ac.th
Associate Professor Dr. Sumrit mopoung
Dean, Faculty of Science
e-Mail : Sumritm@nu.ac.th
Assistant Professor Dr.Kumpon Subsomboon
Dean, Faculty of Engineering
e-mail : kumpon@nu.ac.th
Associate Professor Dr. Wattanapong Rakwichian
school of renewable energy and smart grid technology
e-Mail : Wattanapongr@nu.ac.th
Assistant Professor Narongrit Maneejiraprakarn
Director, The Institute for Fundamental Study
e-Mail : Narongritma@nu.ac.th
Assistant Professor Dr.Vatcharapol Sukhotu
Director, School of Logistics and Supply Chain
e-Mail : Vatcharapols@nu.ac.th

3,533 total views, 3 views today