Administrative Committee

Administrative Committee

President

Associate Professor Dr.Sarintip Tantanee

Acting President

e-mail : sarintipt@nu.ac.th

Vice Presidents

Assistant Professor Dr.Panu Putthawong

Vice President for Administration

e-mail : panup@nu.ac.th

Professor Dr.Kornkanok Ingkaninan

Vice President for Research and Innovation Development

e-mail : kornkanoki@nu.ac.th

Assistant Professor Dr.Sirichai Tanratanawong

Vice President for Infrastructure and Information Technology

e-mail : sirichait@nu.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr.Watana Padgate

Vice President for Academic Affairs

e-mail : watanap@nu.ac.th

Dr.Phisut Apichayakul

Vice President for International Relations and Technology Transfer

e-mail : phisuta@nu.ac.th

Assistant Professor Dr.Uthai Wichai

Vice President for Strategic Planning

e-mail : uthaiw@nu.ac.th

Dr.Charatdao Kongmuang

Vice President for Student Affairs

e-mail : charatdaok@nu.ac.th

Assistants to the President

Dr. Mada Chayathatto

Assistant to the President for Strategic Planning

e-mail : madac@nu.ac.th

Dr. Jaruwan Daengbuppha

Assistant to the President for Student Affairs

e-mail : jaruwand@nu.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr. Atthakorn Thongtha

Assistant to the President for Academic Affairs

e-mail : atthakornt@nu.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr. Panus Nattharith

Assistant to the President for Infrastructure and Information Technology

e-mail : panusn@nu.ac.th

Assistant Professor Dr.Sirichai Tanratanawong

Assistant to the President for Research and Innovation Development

e-mail : yutthapongt@nu.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr.Usa Padgate

Assistant to the President for International Affairs

e-mail : usaa@nu.ac.th

Assistant Professor Dr.charoon Sarin

Director, Office of the President

e-mail : charoons@nu.ac.th

Deans & Directors

Health Sciences Cluster

Associate Professor Dr.Supawitoo Suookpeng

Dean, Faculty of Allied Health Sciences

e-mail : supawitoos@nu.ac.th

Assistant Professor Dr.Peraya Puapichartdumrong

Dean, Faculty of Dentistry

e-mail : perayap@nu.ac.th

Assistant Professor Dr.saisiri Mirasena

Dean, Faculty of Medical Sciences

e-mail : saisirim@nu.ac.th

Assistant Professor Dr.Piriya Narukhutrpichai

Dean, Faculty of Medicine

e-mail : piriyan@nu.ac.th

Assistant Professor Dr.Yuwayong Juntarawijit

Dean, Faculty of Nursing

e-mail : yuwayongj@nu.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr.Patcharaporn Sudchada

Dean, Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences

e-mail : patcharaporns@nu.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr. Nithra Kitreerawutiwong

Dean, Faculty of Public Health

e-mail : nithrak@nu.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr.Krongkarn Chootip

Dean, Graduate School

e-mail : krongkarnc@nu.ac.th

Science and Technology Cluster

Assistant Professor Dr.Worasit Tochampa

Dean, Faculty of Agriculture, Natural Resources and Environment

e-mail : Worasitt@nu.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr.Nirat Soodsang

Dean, Faculty of Architecture , Art and Design

e-mail : nirats@nu.ac.th

Assistant Professor Dr.Kumpon Subsomboon

Dean, Faculty of Engineering

e-mail : kumpon@nu.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr.Vatcharapol Sukhotu

Director, School of Logistics and Supply Chain

e-mail : Vatcharapols@nu.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr. Sumrit mopoung

Dean, Faculty of Science

e-mail : Sumritm@nu.ac.th

Assistant Professor Narongrit Maneejiraprakarn

Director, The Institute for Fundamental Study

e-mail : Narongritma@nu.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr. Nipon Ketjoy

Director, School of renewable energy and smart grid technology

e-mail : niponk@nu.ac.th

Humanities and Social Sciences Cluster

Associate Professor Dr.Vichayanan Rattanawiboonsom

Dean, Faculty of Business, Economics and Communications

e-mail : vichayananr@nu.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr.pakorn prachanban

Dean, Faculty of Education

e-mail : pakornp@nu.ac.th

Associate Professor Thanya Sangkhaphanthanon

Dean, Faculty of Humanities

e-mail : thanyas@nu.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr.Boonyarat Chokebendanchai

Dean, Faculty of Law

e-mail : boonyaratch@nu.ac.th

Assistant Professor Dr. Napisa Waitoolkiat

Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences

e-mail : napisaw@nu.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr. Sirimas Hengrasmee

Director of NUIC

e-mail : sirimash@nu.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr.Rattima Jeenapongsa

Director, Naresuan University Library

e-mail : rattima@nu.ac.th